@ War With My Demons & fears 

Posted: May 22, 2015 in storys

 

lately I’ve been having this problem

i hear voices inside my head

telling me , or should i say forcing me 

to do things i dont know if they are good or bad 

ive been thinking a lot lately 

life , me , dreams , future , past 

Where did i go wrong ??

what did i do right ???

is that what they call it middle age or past age crises

i dont know what they call it 

& i dont want to know or think about what they call it 

but … still dont have answers for my real questions  

 



isn’t it sad & shame :


you wasted your life time chasing your impossible dreams … 

trying to make them com true 

but you end up with nothing 

as i was young .. i used to live my life 

i stumble , i fall , but soon i get up on my feet & fight back 

but now .. as i grow older & older 

I’m just living & surviving 

for what just left of my life 

i guess i just lost the edge , lost my spark 

i used to say i have lost a fight , but i didn’t lose my battle

now … did i really just lost the fight, or i lost the battle   

all i know is … I’m just surviving .. trying to live again 

but I’m too old to try or fight any more battle 

im not giving up or giving in my believes

i still have my dreams & hopes , though they are all burned out 

but .. they still dreams & hopes 

a memory of what i used to dream & hope for  

Some thing to remind me of what i used to be 


 i wish if i can go back in time 

the time when i was much younger than now 

to live the life i used to have 

to correct the mistakes that i did long time ago

or maybe just do them again & laugh at my self again 

Comments
  1. Malinda says:

    Yοu can play it anytime yoս want.? Dɑddy answereԀ. ?Because speaking about
    howw nice God is makes him happy and its worship.
    Plaу it beforе уou fall asleep tonight and if you wake up within the morning and God can be
    ckose to youu aⅼl dау long.

    Like

  2. Jack says:

    Effectіvely boys,? Mommy lstly saiԁ afte theyԁ ive you plenty
    of silly concepts of what God did for enjoyable, ?What God really likes is
    when pеople ⅼovce each other ɑndd handle one another lіkе we do in our family.?
    Thɑt made sеnse to Lee aand Larry ѕo Leee hugged
    Mommy and Larry huggеd daddy to simply make God happy.

    Like

Leave a comment