Still @ War With My Demons & fears 

Posted: November 16, 2017 in storys

Still @ War With My Demons & fears 

Honestly , really

I Don’t Know

Either I’m blessed or possessed

Cant tell the deference

All i know

I keep hearing voices inside my head

Cant understand it most of the time

They talk very fast or i cant comprehend it easily

My eyes some times play tricks on me

I see things that really not there

Just a blur , cant see clearly , some are in near future , some in the far future

Some i cant figure it out and make no sense to me

Do you think I’ve lost it

Going crazy

Really mentally crazy

One thing for sure

From now on

I will do what ever the voices inside my head tells me to do

They never failed me so far

To be honest

The less i know

The better peace of mind i will be

Why should i bother & care for some one , any ones problem

I was wrong

I should known better not to get involve

But i cant help it

When i see any one needs help & just walk away and nothing about it

I guess its my stupid nature or how i was raised by my father

But i think im going to change all that

The next time they ask for my help i will ask them

Whats in it for me

What will i get

Questions :

Can you Tell me why !!

Cant fined peace

Even in my stupid silly nightmares & dreams

Leave a comment