All Of My Life

Posted: April 24, 2013 in thoughts & ideas
Tags:

20130424-111747.jpg


all of my life i lived alone
i kept my mouth shut
opened my ears & eyes
watching , listning … & thinking
hummm …. thinking
now thats what i did wrong …
why did i think ?? why did i used my brain …??!!!
i should have switched it off …
its better not to think
it will make you ask questions why
wich it will open your sealed mouth
big problem …

20130424-111839.jpg

I know that There’s No Comfort in the Truth, Pain is All you’ll Find
So ….. Why would I want to ruin my life just to prove a point?

Two things you will need for this life:
A positive attitude and a cyanide capsule just in case.

20130424-111959.jpg

Leave a Reply

