Why Are You Here ?? !!

Posted: February 14, 2013 in thoughts & ideas
Tags:

20130214-084650.jpg

Why are you here ? !
what are you really looking for ?? ! !
It seems like a legitimate question to ask and most people would start of by asking it …
Either because they want to know if you are here for the same reasons they are here for & that would cut right into the chase , or because they have had think maybe that you are too smart or respectful to be in such a stupid place !
Well my answer to that is I don’t know why am here, I guess I needed to something stupid and silly … something to express how I feel , what i think about
Being in here makes me laugh & wonder about people & there different interests & characters …
I find this really confusing … so … I am here … and I don’t know why … I guess ill see what comes my way…
I hope it’s good

20130214-084728.jpg

Leave a Reply

