Waiting …. Thinking …

Posted: July 8, 2010 in thoughts & ideas
Tags:
JUst Pix | King Of Sorrow

Love is a canvas furnished by Nature and embroidered by imagination.
Dreams about love fill my heart and soul with sweet anticipation and a beautiful kind of curiosity about what’s to come. Suddenly, I find myself gazing at the moon with awe and wandering what’s out there beyond the stars and imagining us, my sweetheart, together beneath their resplendent light. Then my thoughts give way to beautiful fantasies of tasting your kiss and feeling your hand in mine, feeling your heart beat against my breast. And I wander, honey, when you eventually find me? I am waiting for you, so hurry up my love.

JUst Pix | King Of Sorrow

Leave a Reply

