Fighting Back

Posted: April 30, 2010 in thoughts & ideas
Tags:

I’m going to pack my bags

Leave my past behind

I’m not going to look back

All the things that I have done

All the things that I might have done

I’m not going to ask my self question why

I’m going to Whip out my tears … leave my fears

Live my life … as it should be

My future may not be crystal clear

But I believe in my self I will make it through

I might be the King of Sorrow

But I will have a brighter tomorrow

I will stand up tall

Will fight, will conquer

Will open all the closed doors

Join me … or stay out of my way

Won’t let any one to hold me down

& watch me fall

Leave a Reply

