When I woke up this morning ….

Posted: April 26, 2010 in thoughts & ideas
Tags:

When I woke up this morning I felt something strange

Don’t know what it is but it felt good

I noticed a smile on my face that I can’t hide

It’s going to be a bright day today

That’s what I said to myself …

I went outside & looked around

I saw something deferent for the first time

Something I didn’t see for a long time

Was I too busy to notice the beauty of life??

I took a deep breath… I smelt the fresh are

I’m alive … I said to my self

What I was thinking …??

Sometimes if it’s not all the time

We bury our selves alive … without knowing …

We got busy with life …. Without noticing the beauty of life or anything around us

Take some time off … enjoy life while you can …

Don’t worry that much about tomorrow

Leave a Reply

