Whispering …….

Posted: April 1, 2010 in thoughts & ideas
Tags:

Whispering words

Imaginary promises, hidden caresses, kisses prohibited

Is that love?

Shared dreams in the privacy of a bedroom

Unspoken words in the silence of the night

In a lawful or forbidden love

That each person chooses his own

Right now I confess I do not want to think about love

I have the impression of not having been blessed by that emotion’

Rather escapes me

Or maybe just feel a bit abandoned by the love

Who knows maybe soon I can remember

Leave a Reply

