you may already have read this story before

Posted: March 12, 2010 in thoughts & ideas
Tags:
I know you may already have read this story before

Today I received flowers!

It’s not my birthday or any other special day;

Last night we had our first disgust,

and said many cruel things,

that really offended me.

But I know you’re sorry

and not said seriously,

because he sent me flowers today.

I got flowers today!

It is not our anniversary or any other special day;

Last night I launched against the wall and began to hang himself.

It seemed a nightmare,

But the nightmares wake

and you know it is not real;

I got up this morning sore and

with blows everywhere,

but I know he is repentant;

because he sent me flowers today.

I got flowers today!

And it’s not Valentine’s Day or any other special day;

hit me last night and threatened to kill me;

neither the makeup or long sleeves

could hide the cuts and bruises

I brought this time.

I could not go to work today because no

I wanted to be realized.

But I know you’re sorry;

that he sent me flowers today.

I got flowers today!

And it was not Mother’s Day or any other special day;

Last night he beat me again, but this time was much worse.

If achievement ¿quit?, What am I gonna do?

How could I move forward alone to children?

What will happen if we lack the money?

I am so scared,

but that depends as much afraid of him leaving.

But I know that this sorry,

that he sent me flowers today.

I got flowers today!

Today is a very special day:

It is the day of my funeral.

Last night I finally managed to kill me.

He hit me to death.

If at least would have had

the courage and strength to leave it;

if he had accepted the professional help.

Today would not have received so many flowers!

Leave a Reply

